You can access the Plan & Billing page in your Chameleon Dashboard to make changes to your account settings.

Here you can find information about:

  • Your Plan - which plan is your account on, how much you are paying, your billing date, etc.)

  • Your payment method (which card is being used for payment)

  • Monthly Tracked Users

You can also make changes such as:

  • Update credit card

  • View prior invoices/receipts

  • Pause/cancel the account

  • Change company details (that appear on receipts)


Canceling your account

We're sorry to hear that you've had enough of us, but respect your decision. Uh, it's fair! Our main interest is always to provide the best experience possible for our customers and, we will likely ask you for some feedback.

Your honest input will be extremely valuable at this point as it will allow us to aim for continuous improvement and manage expectations better.

Once you cancel your account, you will not be liable for any further charges. However please note, we are unable to process any refunds for plans that are unused or cancellations that take place prior to the end of the billing period. 


Find out more


Did this answer your question?